I didn't see the total haterade, just the beginning of it, and it seriously saddened me in the "really? Really guys?" sort of way. But then she called the comm out on it IN THE BESTEST NON WANKY MOD WAY EVER, and I just gotta fucking bow, man.
Shit, does peacock have a macro yet? SRSLY. I might need to make her one if not.
I have no actual interest in Pinto, so I ignored that post, but after seeing hers I went back and read it and yikes, seriously, uncool. I'm thrilled that she nipped that shit right in the bud instead of letting it run rampant like it does on other fan communities. Modly skills of power and awesome!
(no subject)
Date: 2009-12-11 06:18 pm (UTC)I didn't see the total haterade, just the beginning of it, and it seriously saddened me in the "really? Really guys?" sort of way. But then she called the comm out on it IN THE BESTEST NON WANKY MOD WAY EVER, and I just gotta fucking bow, man.
Shit, does peacock have a macro yet? SRSLY. I might need to make her one if not.
(no subject)
Date: 2009-12-11 07:49 pm (UTC)(no subject)
Date: 2009-12-12 05:11 am (UTC)btw I am friending you because you see cool, I hope that is all right.
(no subject)
Date: 2009-12-12 05:22 am (UTC)